Dark Heart Contest!

 In an effort to expose more people to our eye shadows,  we’ve decided to hold a contest this month. I’ve recently set up a fan page on facebook here: Dark Heart Designs. Every person that gets 20 people to become a fan will win a free full size jar of eyeshadow. Each jar contains approximately one gram of eye shadow, and each winner can pick one of the thirty four colors as a free prize.

This is not a contest for fan suggestions. The people you refer to our fan page actually have to become fans. People who are already fans do not count. Message me here with the names of the people you suggested our fan page and I will keep track of how many people join. If two people suggest our fan page to the same person, the person who messaged me with their list first will get count. If you have any questions, please send me a message.

About Dark Heart Designs

I make loose eye shadows, pressed eye shadows, lip slicks (lip gloss), and more. I also love writing, crafting and animals. I paint my own furniture, make my own curtains, decorations, clothing, and costumes. I'm currently living in South Georgia, but I’ve been all over the east coast since I grew up in the carnival industry. When you’re on the other end of the carnival, selling bright pink cotton candy, rainbow sno kones, and those lovely, red candy apples, you realize that on the midway, it’s all about how bright and flashy you can be. I think that’s what brought about my love of bright colors and dark contrasts. There’s nothing in this world like a carnival at night. My mission is to make beautiful, affordable cosmetics, and help people along the way. Dark Heart Designs is more than just a cosmetics company. I want it to be a resource, an inspiration, and a brand that makes you feel like you're a part of something. Make up is just the beginning.

Posted on April 14, 2010, in Contests and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

