Dark Heart & Soylicious* Sponsored Giveaway

This month, you can enter to win the four shadows from the Halloween on Christmas collection (Rag Doll, Bone Daddy, Ghost Dog, and The Mayor), as well as a pack of Soylicious wax tarts, and a sample of the new melter gems.

DSCN5094_1

*Soylicious products are sponsored  by Amanda M, a Soylicious consultant.

Click the link to go to the widget and enter! Any questions or comments can be emailed to me at tina@darkheartdesigns.com.

Enter Here!

About Dark Heart Designs

I make loose eye shadows, pressed eye shadows, lip slicks (lip gloss), and more. I also love writing, crafting and animals. I paint my own furniture, make my own curtains, decorations, clothing, and costumes. I'm currently living in South Georgia, but I’ve been all over the east coast since I grew up in the carnival industry. When you’re on the other end of the carnival, selling bright pink cotton candy, rainbow sno kones, and those lovely, red candy apples, you realize that on the midway, it’s all about how bright and flashy you can be. I think that’s what brought about my love of bright colors and dark contrasts. There’s nothing in this world like a carnival at night. My mission is to make beautiful, affordable cosmetics, and help people along the way. Dark Heart Designs is more than just a cosmetics company. I want it to be a resource, an inspiration, and a brand that makes you feel like you're a part of something. Make up is just the beginning.

Posted on July 9, 2012, in Contests and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I love wax tarts! I would love any! I would also love to have Moonchild from your shadows 🙂

  2. Beautiful Nightmare and any of the melter gems…love soy products!

  3. Julie Rininger

    From Soylicious I would like to try the oatmeal milk and honey soap… and from Dark Heart I would like to try an eye light of any kind.

  4. From Soylicious I’d like to try the Mediterranean Waters soap because it looks so pretty! I’ve really been wanting to try DHD makeup and I like Enchanted, but I’d really just like to try anything! 🙂

Leave a Reply

