Where’s my favorite Dark Heart product?!

Wondering where the rest of our product line is? Have no worry! They haven’t bit the big one. I’m just trying to make sure that plenty of stock is made so that orders can be filled in a timely manner. No one wants to wait around forever for something they’re excited for. Thanks for understanding while Dark Heart grows more efficient.

blog

Here’s an update on what I’m doing, and what the story is on some of your favorite products:

Stocking Products:

  • Liquid Shines: Now stocking (In stock in 1 week)
  • Face Primer: This is next on my list to stock (In stock in 1-2 weeks)
  • Lip sticks: Order tubes & make stock
  • Lip Gloss: Reformulate gloss base & make stock
  • Mascaras: Need to make stock
  • Eye Light Gel Liners: Reformulate shades containing blue pigment & make stock
  • Themed Collections: Need to make stock

$(KGrHqEOKpwE7IT1lWnFBRgc SbimQ~~60_3

New Releases:

64479_622777227750081_1269951609_n

About Dark Heart Designs

I make loose eye shadows, pressed eye shadows, lip slicks (lip gloss), and more. I also love writing, crafting and animals. I paint my own furniture, make my own curtains, decorations, clothing, and costumes. I'm currently living in South Georgia, but I’ve been all over the east coast since I grew up in the carnival industry. When you’re on the other end of the carnival, selling bright pink cotton candy, rainbow sno kones, and those lovely, red candy apples, you realize that on the midway, it’s all about how bright and flashy you can be. I think that’s what brought about my love of bright colors and dark contrasts. There’s nothing in this world like a carnival at night. My mission is to make beautiful, affordable cosmetics, and help people along the way. Dark Heart Designs is more than just a cosmetics company. I want it to be a resource, an inspiration, and a brand that makes you feel like you're a part of something. Make up is just the beginning.

Posted on May 9, 2013, in Updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

