Change of Subject & New Updates

I’ve decided to take a little more personal tone with this blog and include more of my experiences with Dark Heart and updates more so than products and such.

I’ve recently tried to work two day jobs in addition to my work with Dark Heart and move into a new house. It was just way too much to handle. I quit one job, slowly started the process of unpacking and organizing our house, started working on my makeup artist certificate, and I start cosmetology classes around the end of August.

I’m very happy to say I’m finally structuring my life and goals around what I love. I’ve also been working on new things for Dark Heart and trying to get the brand back on the right track to be successful. I’ll be trying to keep this blog more updated as well. In the meantime, here’s some looks from our promoters; the Dark Heart Dolls (Disclaimer: we don’t send free product to our promoters. They recieve a store discount for their work with the brand).

image

From top left: Jacinthe (MissMakeup), Dreadfully Divine, Ashley (Randomly Me), Elena (Lenabug’s Makeup Land), Brittny (Brit’s Makeup), and Katja (Katja’s Makeup Fun).

About Tina Zabriskie

Licensed cosmetologist and aspiring makeup artist.

Posted on July 10, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment